Contact Us

Do you have an idea for an event? Do you have a recommendation of how to make our club better? Do you have some awesome pictures you took at one of our events? Please use the form below to contact us to let us know. Please be as descriptive as possible when filling out the subject and description. Help us help you!

Chapter Mailing Address

BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141

Send us a message

    Chapter Officers

    President and Chapter Contact

    - Willy Wiley - wwiley@ctvalley.org

    Vice President and Activities Chairman

    - Joe Robinson - jrobinson@ctvalley.org

    Secretary

    - John Bate - JBate@ctvalley.org

    Treasurer

    - Dave Ortoli - dortoli@ctvalley.org

    Members At Large

    Advertising Manager

    - Roger Chartier - RChartier@ctvalley.org

    Tire Rack Street Survival Chair

    - Dave Ortoli - dortoli@ctvalley.org 203-269-8761

    Membership Chair

    - Joe Robinson - JRobinson@ctvalley.org

    Newsletter Editor

    - Jason Wisniowski - JWisniowski@ctvalley.org
    - Jerri Wiley - JWiley@ctvalley.org
    - Bob Morin - BMorin@ctvalley.org
    - Heather Centrella - HCentrella@ctvalley.org
    - Jonathan Bisset - jeb@pai.necoxmail.com
    - David Mucciacciaro - DMucciacciaro@ctvalley.org
    - Patrick Delany - cvc-dec@comcast.net
    - Tim Healey - THealey@ctvalley.org
    - Paul Frickenhaus - PFrickenhaus@ctvalley.org

    Dedicated Support Personnel

    Chapter Tech Advisor

    - Pete Smith - 860-649-8817

    Chief Driving Instructor

    - Michael Menatian - MMenatian@ctvalley.org

    Driver's School Coordinator and Registrar

    - Patrick Delany - cvc-dec@comcast.net 860-794-4935

    Promotions

    - Dan Polagruto - promotions@ctvalley.org

    Driver’s School Tech Coordinator

    - Hugh McGurgan

    Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone

    - Jeff Caldwell - narvp@bmwcca.org 609-658-6798

    X