Contact Us

Do you have an idea for an event? Do you have a recommendation of how to make our club better? Do you have some awesome pictures you took at one of our events? Please use the form below to contact us to let us know. Please be as descriptive as possible when filling out the subject and description. Help us help you!

Chapter Mailing Address

BMW CCA Connecticut Valley Chapter, Inc.
P.O. Box 432
Hartford, CT 06141

Send us a message

Chapter Officers

President and Chapter Contact

- Willy Wiley - wwiley@ctvalley.org

Vice President and Activities Chairman

- Joe Robinson - jrobinson@ctvalley.org

Secretary

- John Bate - JBate@ctvalley.org

Treasurer

- Jerri Wiley - JWiley@ctvalley.org

Members At Large

Advertising Manager

- Roger Chartier - RChartier@ctvalley.org

Tire Rack Street Survival Chair

- Dave Ortoli - dortoli@ctvalley.org

203-269-8761

Membership Chair

- Joe Robinson - JRobinson@ctvalley.org

Newsletter Editor

- Danielle Cartolano - dcartolano@ctvalley.org
- Fred Landwehr - landwehr@snet.net
- Bob Morin - BMorin@ctvalley.org
- Heather Centrella - HCentrella@ctvalley.org
- Jonathan Bisset - jeb@pai.necoxmail.com
- David Mucciacciaro - DMucciacciaro@ctvalley.org

Dedicated Support Personnel

Chapter Tech Advisor

- Pete Smith - 860-649-8817

Chief Driving Instructor

- Michael Menatian - MMenatian@ctvalley.org

Driver's School Coordinator and Registrar

- Dave RIch - DRich@ctvalley.org

Driver’s School Tech Coordinator

- Hugh McGurgan

Vice-President, North Atlantic Zone

- Lou Ann Shirk - northatlanticrvp@bmwcca.org 717-308-8527

X